Next Creative Leaders

The 2022 Next Creative leaders have been announced. Learn more about our 2022 Next Creative Leaders by viewing their winning portfolios.

See Winners



About the Program

Developed collaboratively by The One Club for Creativity and The 3% Movement, Next Creative Leaders identifies, celebrates and gives a global platform to talented women and non-binary creatives who are making their mark on the world with both game changing work and a unique point of view on creative leadership that is changing the industry for the better.

The portfolio competition is open to talented creatives who are stepping into leadership roles: Copywriters, Art Directors, Designers, ACDs and newly-promoted Creative Directors and Design Directors (read: less than 1 year in role) and creative teams who are doing outstanding work.

Past winners include Jessica Coulter, director of O Positive Films; Dafna Garber, Creative Director at TBWA\Media Arts Lab; Neisha Tweed, head of health creative, Creative Shop at Facebook and Instagram; Aisha Hakim, associate creative director at Preacher; Bianca Guimaraes, executive creative director at Mischief New York; Mara Lecocq, brand & community director at Fishbowl and founder of Where Are The Boss Ladies?; Ola Sobiecki, director, global brand creative at Nike; Nedal Ahmed, senior copywriter at Wieden+Kennedy Amsterdam; and Gayatri Sriram, digital marketing manager - India and SEA at Bacardi.




2022 Winners


2021 Winners


2020 Winners


2019 Winners


2018 Winners


2017 Winners


2016 Winners


2015 Winners








If you have any questions or inquiries, please contact



Follow Us