One Show Entertainment Jury Announced

One Show Entertainment

Dec 09, 2010

The One Club, today announced, the jury for the third annual One Show Entertainment taking place in Los Angeles on February 16, 2011. One Show Entertainment is the only award ceremony to exclusively recognize the intersection between brands and entertainment – in film, television, viral videos, gaming, music and mobile applications.

Finalists will compete for the prestigious Gold Pencil in eight categories. The awards are produced by The One Club, a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting the craft of advertising and design. The elite group of individuals from the entertainment, production, music and advertising industries will select winners to be awarded at the event in February.

Heading up the 2011 One Show Entertainment Jury, as Jury Chair, will be Doug Scott of OgilvyEntertainment. The unprecedented jury combines top players from both the advertising and entertainment industries, including:

•Marc Altshuler (Human Worldwide)
•David Angelo (David&Goliath)
•Andrew Ault (NBC Universal)
•Justine Bateman (SECTOR5)
•Chris Bruss (Funny or Die)
•Laura Caraccioli (Electus)
•Charlie Corwin (Original Media)
•Jesse Coulter (Creative Artists Agency)
•Geoffrey Destefano (DumbDumb)
•Diane Dudeck (Cisco)
•Carolyn Everson (Microsoft)
•Erin Foster (Kodak)
•Marissa Freeman (Time Warner)
•Dave Freeman (Creative Artists Agency)
•Mike Geiger (Goodby, Silverstein and Partners)
•Olivier Gers (Endemol)
•Jason Goldberg (Katalyst Films)
•Desiree Gruber (Full Picture)
•Greg Hahn (BBDO)
•Keith Hindle (FreemantleMedia)
•Patti Kim (ICM)
•Randy Krallman (Smuggler Films)
•Shira Lazar (
•Teddy Lynn (Universal McCann Media)
•Brendan Malloy (HSI Productions)
•Emmet Malloy (HSI Productions)
•John McCarus (Digitas)
•Patrick Milling Smith (Smuggler Films)
•Alison Moore (HBO)
•Ben Silverman (Electus)
•Pelle Sjoenell (BBH)
•Rebecca Skinner (HSI Productions)
•Jimmy Smith (TBWAChiatDay)
•Barry Waldo (Mattel)
•Brad Weston (Paramount Pictures)
•Tom Wright (Agency 215)
•Joe Zee (Elle Magazine)

For additional information please visit:
Share To

Follow Us