One Show Interactive Announces 2nd Quarter Finalists

One Show Interactive

Oct 19, 2010

NEW YORK, NY (October 19, 2010) – The One Club today announced the second quarter finalists for One Show Interactive, the industry's most prestigious awards competition celebrating the year's best in digital advertising and new media. One Show Interactive moved to a quarterly entry system in 2009 as a response to the fast-paced evolution of interactive and digital work. With deadlines in May, August, November and February, One Show Interactive's quarterly entry system is a first for the industry.

Click here for a full list of the second quarter finalists (PDF). To view a showcase of the finalists' work, please visit:

The over 80 second quarter finalists will move on to the final round of judging which will take place in New York City over four days in mid-March. The judges will then determine the winners of the coveted 2011 One Show Interactive Pencil. All finalists will receive a Merit Award.

This year's prestigious One Show Interactive Jury brings together some of the most talented names in the industry from all around the world, including:

Nicke Bergstrom – Mother, New York (Jury Chair)
Fernando Barbella – BBDO Argentina, Buenos Aires
Dave Bedwood – Lean Mean Fighting Machine, London
Jeffrey Benjamin – Crispin Porter + Bogusky, Boulder, Colorado
Eduardo Camargo – Colmeia, Sao Paulo
Nathan Cooper – Anomaly, London
Sam De Volder – These Days, Antwerp
Crystal English – Freelance, San Francisco
David Eriksson – North Kingdom, Skelleftea
Scott Ex Rogers – Profero, New York
Perry Fair – Grey, New York
Piero Frescobaldi – Unit 9, London
Anders Gustafsson – CP+B Europe, Goteborg
Christian Haas – Goodby, Silverstein & Partners, San Francisco
Flo Heiss – Dare, London
Rei Inamoto – AKQA, New York
Naoki Ito – Wieden+Kennedy, Tokyo
Aaron Koblin – Google, San Francisco
Natalie Lam – OgilvyOne, Shanghai
Alessandra Lariu – McCann Erickson, New York
David Lee – TBWA, New York
Andre Matarazzo – Gringo, San Paulo
Karen Monahan – Wieden + Kennedy, New York
Erik Natzke – Natzke Design, Peoria
Ben Palmer – Barbarian Group, New York
Fernanda Romano – Euro RSCG, London
Fabio Simoes – F/Nazca Saatchi&Saatchi, Sao Paulo
Faris Yakob – MDC Partners, New York

The 14th annual One Show Interactive Awards will take place on May 13, 2011 in New York City.

The third quarter finalists deadline is November 30, 2010. To enter One Show Interactive, go to For additional information, visit
Share To

Follow Us