ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2018 ADC Awards - Interactive

Destination Pride

Agency FCB/SIX / Toronto

Client PFLAG Canada


Online / Mobile / Data Visualization - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 25

Gold Cube



FCB/SIX / Toronto

PR / Marketing

Glossy / Toronto


Stuart Thursby


David Rodriguez

Executive Creative Director

Ian Mackenzie

Content Strategist

Anna Percy-Dove
John Fung
Zac Matheson
Mike Conte

Creative Technologist

Jacob Ciesielski
Madara Ranawake

Product Manager

Ashley Whitaker
Khizra Arshad


Dov Atlin
Heung Lee
Jonathan Sanford

User Experience Designer

Patrick Stolk-Ramaker
Kristy Pleckaitis
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us