ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC97 Interactive Jury

Debbi Vandeven
Claudia Cristovao
Valentina Culatti
Wayne Deakin
Michael Frease
Mike Geiger
Nacho Gil
Aaron Griffiths
Luciana Haguiara
Lili Jiang
Dinushi Perera 
Iggy Rodriguez
Yasuharu Sasaki

Follow Us