ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Interactive

One for Two

Agency BBDO / New York + JHFProductions + WorldWarSeven

Client Mars Chocolate North America/ Snickers


Craft in Online / Mobile / Copywriting for Digital - Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Cube



BBDO New York / New York

Production Company

JHF Productions
World War Seven

Post Production Company

Company 3
Mackenzie Cutler


Ray McGale

Digital Artist

Tim Masick
Jimmy Hayhow


David Shafei


Brendan Hogan


Stuart Miller

Sound Designer

Sam Shaffer

Creative Director

Scott Mahoney
Dan Oliva

Executive Creative Director

Gianfranco Arena
Peter Kain

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
Amy Wertheimer
Anthony Curti
James Young
Gina Pagano

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Creative Technologist

Jimmy McGee


John Cardoso


Annemarie Norris
Christina Stoddard
Brian Boyden
Michael Schonfeld

Account Team

Kirsten Flanik
Susannah Keller
Lisa Piliguian
Carrie White
Blake Maraoui
Danee Fields
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us