ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Spatial Design

The Infinity Classroom

Agency BBDO / Minneapolis + BBDO / New York

Client Theirworld


Design for Good / Spatial Design

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 50

Best of Discipline Cube



BBDO Minneapolis / Minneapolis
BBDO / New York

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Creative Director

David Mackereth

Director of Photography

Chenting Chan

Executive Creative Director

Tim Mattimore

Executive Producer

Adrienne Katz


Suzanne Barker

Account Team

Angela Lund
Jessica Teigen
Adam Beilman

Related Awards





Follow Us