ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC99 Spatial Design Jury

Refik Anadol
Viesturs Celmins
Nina Cooke John
Waterson Lam
Brooke Lang
Arne Lijbers
Nisha Mathew Ghosh
Emma Miloyo
Suchi Reddy
Andrés Reisinger
Eneia White
Brian Yang

Follow Us