The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2009 One Show - Interactive

Real "PC"

Agency Crispin Porter + Bogusky / Boulder

Client Microsoft


Integrated Branding Campaign / Interactive and Non-Interactive

Annual ID


2009 Awards

Total Points: 5




Brian Schultz (Public Works)
Judd Katz (Public Works)

Production Company

Hungry Man


Kevin Yaun

Information Architect

Matt Walsh
Tiffany Yang

Agency Producer

David Rolfe
Winston Binch
Chris Kyriakos
Pamela Scheideler
Dave Evans
Mary Beth Gibson
Bill Meadows
Matt Bonin
Dan Murpy
Angelina Barnard
Cindy Perez
Elizabeth Fletcher
Vanessa Clavijo

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Michael Flynn
Zach Puetzer

Music / Sound

Finger Music
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us