The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Direct


Agency Ogilvy / New York

Client United Nations


Non-Profit - Digital (Websites, Mobile, Social Media) / Digital (Websites, Mobile, Social Media)

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 5




Ogilvy / New York

PR / Marketing

Ogilvy Public Relations / New York

Production Company

H&O Productions / New York

Chief Creative Officer

Alfonso Marian

Information Architect

Sanjay Cherubala
Dan Kawasaki

Product Manager

Todd Warren

Social Media Manager

David Cyngiser

User Experience Designer

Emily Rhinehart

Agency Producer

Akiko Nakashima
Habi Magassa
Swati Prassad
Rachel Fuller
Barbara Waldorf
Don Hansen
Alex Ng

Content Strategist

Jeremy Wilson
Chris Heydt
Seth Greenberg
Elli Hanson
Michelle Wiles
Ella Mitchell
Luke Taylor

Technical Producer

Ian Crowley
Raul Morales
Allison Rowley
Edward Szeto

Creative Team

Thomas Graf


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us