The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show Direct Jury

Adrian Botan
Dan Fietsam
Vanessa Fortier
Fabian Frese
Pam Fujimoto
Matthias Harbeck
Ricardo John
Priti Kapur
Bechara Mouzannar
Malcolm Poynton
Paul Smith

Follow Us