The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Moving Image Craft

A Cautionary Tale

Agency Squarespace / New York

Client Squarespace


Craft - Writing / Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2



In-House Agency

Squarespace / New York

Production Company

O Positive / New York

Post Production Company

Arcade / New York
Method / New York
Company 3 / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Q Department / New York


Matt McCarron

Digital Artist

Doug Luka
Steve Morris
Tom Poole


Jim Jenkins

Director of Photography

Stuart Dryburgh


Geoff Hounsell


Jen McKenzie
Andrew Cravotta
Irka Seng
Alexandra Lubrano

Creative Director

Ben Hughes

Executive Producer

Sandra Nam
Amy Kommatas
Marc Grill
Sila Sawyer
Graham Dunglinson

Chief Creative Officer

David Lee

Chief Marketing Officer

Kinjil Mathur


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us