ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Digital

Can't Stop

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Samsung


Interactive / Campaign Site - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




R/GA / New York

Art Director

Thibault Gerard


Katie Facada

Agency Producer

Karl Lunan
Maria Jesus Pesara
Helder Santo
Chad Wilson
Ben Kravitz


Chris Simms


Bharat Vohra


Marc Calamia
Mark Voelpel
Kara Weisenstein
Diego De La Maza
Irka Seng

Executive Creative Director

Chris Northam
Eric Jannon

Chief Creative Officer

Nick Law

Creative Technologist

Michael Piccuirro
Adam Housman
Frank Yandolini
Andres Pagella
Ignacio Tischelman
Jin Sung Yoo
Lambert Torres
Pablo DiStefano
Pablo Roulet
Nahuel Lema
Nicolas Schteinschraber
Pablo Muratore

Information Architect

Marc Maleh

Music / Sound

Diplo/Mad Decent


Brian Kuzma

Technical Producer

Scott Kundert

User Experience Designer

Shashank Raval
Olya Mikhaliova
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us