The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Social Media


Agency Spotify In-House / New York

Client Spotify


Active Engagement

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2



In-House Agency

Spotify In-House / New York

Media Distribution Company

UM Worldwide / New York


William Oswin


Belinda Lopez
Lauren Keller
Jenna Allchin
Annie Dietz
Ian Graetzer
Karen Chang
Kenzie Tankersley
James W. Lee III

Group Creative Director

Dan Brill
Rasmus Wangelin

Executive Creative Director

Alex Bodman


Zach Pentel
Nathan Doiev

Creative Team

Jill Menor
Bruno Luglio
Kat Kvas
Tal MIdyan
Kate Carter
Alex Reinoso
Carlo Luetto
Ellen Pai
Erik Herrstrom
Felipe Rocha

Account Team

Alexandra Tanguay
Lauren Solomon
Jonathan Chu
Payman Kassaie
Christine Andrén
Lindsay Fischler
Candice Greenberg
Christine Motch
Melanie Eisen
Kimberly Summers
Prapti Pandey
Claire Ulak
Robert Waite
Lauren King
June Sauvaget
Neal Gorevic
Emanual Orssaud
Hugo Norqvist
Rob Fink
Shannen Boynton
Sarah Schlein
Sarah Henderson
Randeep Grewal
Ali Zeren
Adam Weissbach
Claudia Stauss
Cj Stanley
Tamika Young
Erin Styles
Erin Palmer
Marc Tollin
Eliot Van Buskirk
Jed Arden
Jesse Green
Jaclyn Carron
Thomas Gayno
Anshu Das
Omar Lee
Paul Yu
Javier Moscardó Marichalar
Marian Dicus
Madeleine Bennett
Rosa Asciolla
Jessica Fusco
Victor Trubowitch
Lucy Davidson
Ronny Ho
Jessie Land


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us