Young Ones Student Awards

The Young Ones competition is one of the most acclaimed advertising, interactive and design student competitions. It has a tradition of excellence dating back to 1986.

2015 One Show College Jury

Serena Connelly
Blake Enting
Tom Galle
Tim Gordon
Mary Anne Infante
Johnnie Ingram
Nick Kaplan
Simona Lo
Calvin Lyte
Markus Maczey
Iain Nevill

Follow Us