The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2014 One Show Radio Jury

Wade Alger
Eitan Chitayat
Isabela Ferreira
Pam Fujimoto
Bibi Lötter
Jaime Mandelbaum
Claire Morrisey Whigham
Einar Örn
Tohru Oyasu
Adam Reeves
Rob Thompson

Follow Us