The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2014 Design Jury

Jason Schulte
Jake Barton
Carin Blidholm Svensson
Rodrigo Castellari
Pam Dorr
Bruce Duckworth
Vanessa Eckstein
Rikako Nagashima
Robert Nakata
Paulina Reyes
Joe Stitzlein
Jakob Trollbäck
Todd Waterbury
Alisa Wolfson

Follow Us