The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Mobile

KFC Suppertime Stories

Agency Ogilvy / Johannesburg

Client KFC


Use of Technology / Physical Product & Mobile Integration

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




Ogilvy Johannesburg / Johannesburg
Ogilvy South Africa / Johannesburg

In-House Agency

Ogilvy PR / Johannesburg

Media Company

Plato / Johannesburg
MindShare / Johannesburg

PR / Marketing

KFC / Johannesburg

Production Company

Darling Films / Johannesburg
Left Post / Johannesburg
Produce Sound / Johannesburg

Art Director

Moira Gene Sephton

Agency Producer

Lungi Ngobese
Juliet Curtis
Alison Ross
Tercia Makhubela
Daniella Block


Marike Hechter


Ross Garret


Evy Katz
Angela Whitehouse


Lyndsay Barnard
Natalie Choate
Colleen Idle
Johan Dipenaar
Quintin Wright
Shirley Wagner
Norma Khanyile
Ryan Greig
Emma Hurley
Jane Paoli

Executive Creative Director

Mariana O'Kelly
Matthew Barnes

Chief Creative Officer

Pete Case

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Chris Marais
Melikhaya Phangwa
Nicole Jaftha
Mark Adams
Graham Talbot
Stephanie Powell

Music / Sound

Louis Enslin
Theo Potgieter
Johan Theron

Social Media Manager

Tammy Wilford
Pearl Ndlazi
Kirsty Ballard
Nonkululeko Hlatshwayo


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us