ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.


Robynne Raye
Gail Bichler
Rémy Clemente
Felix Hernandez
Tonje Jaeger
Joanne Lefebvre
Robert Nakata
Gemma O'Brien
Donna Payne
Edel Rodriguez
Steven L. Stamper
Anja Steinig
Richard Turley
Yoshihiro Yagi

Follow Us