ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2018 ADC Awards - Advertising

The Talk

Agency BBDO / New York + TheCornerShop

Client P&G


Television / Film / Online Video Commercials / Television Commercial - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Cube



BBDO New York / New York

Media Company

Hearts & Science

PR / Marketing

Egami Consulting Group

Production Company

The Corner Shop

Art Director

Bryan Barnes


Nedal Ahmed

Agency Producer

David Rolfe
Dan Blaney
Whitney Collins
Melissa Chester


Lasse Frank


Malik Vitthal


Rich Orrick
Theo Mercado


Anna Hashmi
Stephen Love
Blake Pickens
Jessica Miller
Erica Thompson
Jamie Lynn Perritt
Steve Grywalski
Sasha Awn
Andi Lewis
Sophie Mitchell
Clare Movshon
Alex Lubrano
Rachael Trillo

Sound Designer

Brian Emrich

Creative Director

Marcel Yunes
Rick Williams

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn


Julia Piker
Dan Kuby

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Sofie Borup
Jeff Robins

Music / Sound

Phil Loeb
Keith Reynaud
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us