ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Interactive

Painted by Everyone

Agency BBDO / New York + VT Pro Design / Los Angeles + BBDO Studios / New York

Client Bacardi - Bombay Sapphire


Online / Mobile Websites / Campaign Site

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




BBDO New York / New York

Production Company

VT Pro Design / Los Angeles
BBDO Studios / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Jingle Punks / New York
Associated Production Music / Los Angeles

Art Director

Joaquin Salim

Digital Artist

Joey D'Anna

Director of Photography

Carlos Vargas


Brad Go


Tatiana Lanier
Jonathan Sager
Michael Lee
Aj Rowe
Luke Butler
Michael Gentile

Executive Creative Director

Marcos Kotlhar
Danilo Boer

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
Adrienne Katz

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn
Michael Fullman

Chief Technology Officer

Matthew Wachter
Harry Souders

Creative Technologist

Colin Honigam

Music Supervisor

Sam Costello

Product Manager

Hayk Khanjian
Nico Yernazian

Creative Team

Bryan Barnes
Allison Lackey
Marc Park
Woo Jae

Account Team

Steven Panariello
Josh Goodman
Clare McGough
Ali Goldsmith


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us