ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 101st year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC99 Interactive Jury

Mathias Appelblad
Alexis Benbehe
Oriana Gaeta
Beth Kushner
David Lee
Heather Luipold
Kabelo Moshapalo
Kristin Eva Ólafsdóttir
Jen Speirs
Kwame Taylor-Hayford

Follow Us