The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show Print & Outdoor Jury

Paul Chan
Amy Ferguson
Aricio Fortes
Erik Heisholt
Nadja Lossgott
Myra Mazzei Nussbaum
Julia Neumann
Steve Persico
Allison Pierce
Andreas Putz
Rajiv Rao
Tereza Sverakova
Marco Versolato
Ari Weiss

Follow Us