The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2017 Design Jury

James Adamè
Maite Albuquerque
Endre Berentzen
Elan Cole
Claire Dawson
Laurie DeMartino
Jane Geraghty
Minda Gralnek
Tim Greenhalgh
Matt Luckhurst
Debbie Millman
Jill Nussbaum
Viral Pandya
Alexander Schill
Joel Templin
Haruko Tsutsui
Alisa Wolfson
Forest Young

Follow Us