The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2022 Brand-Side / In-House Jury

Martin Cedergren
Jessica Cipolla-Tario
Mel Clements
Karan Dang
Ania Fedorova
Nuno Ferreira
Kevin Frank
Juan Carlos GutiƩrrez
Artwell Nwaila
Jordi Pont
Kelly Roe
Gianmaria Schonlieb
Jo Shoesmith
Isabel Sierra Gomez de Leon
Marc Sobier
CK Tan

Follow Us