ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

Publication Design

Charlotte Strick
Christopher Brand
Chris Dixon
Adly Elewa
Ryan Fitzgibbon
Na Kim
Nathalie Kirsheh
Jaya Miceli
Joanne O’Neill
Rachel Willey
Matt Willey

Follow Us