ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC100 Publication Design Jury

Donna Payne
Kobi Benezri
Catherine Casalino
Rodrigo Corral
Anjan Das
Dian Holton
Samia Jacintho
Dominique Jones
Leo Jung
Hervé Kwimo
Yanrong Pan
Lauren Panepinto
Khalym Schell
Emmet Smith

Follow Us