ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC100 Typography Jury

Bobby C. Martin Jr.
Najeebah Al-Ghadban
Huyen Dinh
Mario Eskenazi
Kara Gordon
Jonathan Harper
Adé Hogue
Novia Jonatan
Robyn Kanner
Fanette Mellier
Hugh Miller
Manabu Mizuno
YuJune Park
Kristyan Sarkis

Follow Us