ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

Brand / Communication Design

Yasu Sasaki
Mauricio Alarcon
Emanuel Cohen
Stewart Devlin
Nick Fulcher
Zoe Ikin
Dana James Mwangi
Lucie Lebaz
Rebeca Méndez
Nakita Pope
Hassan Rahim
Tania Singh Khosla
Debbie Spence
Marianna Weber
Kjetil Wold
Jody Xiong

Follow Us