ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.


Mary Ellen Matthews
Djeneba Aduayom
Dimpy Bhalotia
Delphine Diallo
Dondre Green
Christopher Lane
Lyne Lucien
Megan Luke Edwards
Kirk McKoy
Palani Mohan
Florence Moll
Keith Raywood
Eli Rezkallah
Anuchai Secharunputong
Andre Wagner
Michelle Watt

Follow Us