The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2013 One Show - Interactive

Tundra Shuttle Endeavour Campaign

Agency Saatchi & Saatchi LA / Torrance

Client Toyota


Integrated Branding / Integrated Branding Campaign - Online

Annual ID


2013 Awards

Total Points: 25



Agency Producer

Tanya LeSieur, Dir of Int. Prod.
Melissa Eccles, Assoc. Dir of Int. Prod.
Megan Bettor
Annie Porter, Integrated
Mike Heil, Assoc. Integrated
Mary Ellen Duggan, Sr. Content
Amy Jo Deguzis, Sr. Content
Pamela Parsons, Sr. Content
Angela Zapella, Content
Carl Deo, Sr. 3D


Paul Bozymowski


Outpost Digital
Ryan Gibson
Eric Freidenberg


ITAL/C Studios


Radical Media
Samantha Storr
Jon Doran
Frank Scherma
Justin Wilkes
Ari Palitz

Sound Designer

Outpost Digital
Beacon Street

Content Strategist

Eric Dutton

Creative Technologist

Doug Palmer, Dir.
Lawrence Altaffer, Lead

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Kat Olschnegger, 3D Artist

Information Architect

Chip Davis

Music / Sound

Beacon Street
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us