The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Cross-Platform

Pocket Patrol

Agency Leo Burnett / Sydney

Client Samsung Australia


Experiential / Augmented Reality

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 15




Leo Burnett / Worldwide
Leo Burnett / Sydney

Digital Agency

USTWO / Sydney

Media Company

Starcom / Sydney

PR / Marketing

Edelman / Sydney

Production Company

Rapid Films / Sydney
Sonar House / Sydney

Art Director

Justin Carew

Agency Producer

Laurent Marcus
Julie Bourges
Francesco Piazzoni
Adrian Jung
Rachel Devine


Nancy Yonathan


Dave Klaiber


Paula Grusovin


Susannah Phillips

Executive Creative Director

Grant McAloon
Vince Lagana

Chief Creative Officer

Mark Tutssel

Creative Technologist

Keong Seet
Dan White

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Sebastien Jacques

Music / Sound

Sophie Haydon
Timothy Bridge

Product Architect

Ramesh Prasad
Jonas Bengtsson
Luca Strazzullo

Product Manager

Matt Willis
Kynan Hughes
Tochi Unegbu
Grant Baines

Technical Producer

Bek Hawkey
Carla Dovgan
Erin Price
Scott Glitz
Elaine Quirke

Creative Team

Amanda Quested
Rebecca Morton
Brendan Swansborough
Natasha Foyer
Graham Alvarez
Scott Maclean
Joel Brydon


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us