The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Integrated

Trapped in Advertising

Agency GREY / New York + Adult Swim / Atlanta + Kellogg's / Battle Creek

Client Pringles



Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Grey New York / New York

Digital Agency

Atomic Cartoons / Vancouver

Client / Brand

Adult Swim / Atlanta
Kellogg's / Battle Creek

Media Distribution Company

Starcom / Chicago

Chief Creative Officer

John Patroulis
Jeff Stamp

Executive Producer

Dan Harmon
Justin Roiland

Group Creative Director

Leo Barbosa
Cuanan Cronwright


Sydney Ryan

Product Manager

Grace Juster

Social Media Manager

Andrew Pattee

Creative Team

Justine Roiland
Spencer Grammer
Anthony Chun

Client Team

Yuvraj Arora
Gareth Maguire
Zach Wyer
Matt Hoefer
Steve McNeill
Laura Naplin

Account Team

Brian Weston
Nicole Nazarenus
Amanda Lederman
Charly Stamps

Related Awards





Follow Us