ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

Brand / Communication Design

Tosh Hall
Ben Crick
Verònica Fuerte
Rachael Hardy
Hjalti Karlsson
Cecilie Larssen Lønning
Toby Ng
Maximilian Florian Schöngen 
Alexandra Sobiecki
Lucille Tenazas

Follow Us