ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

Spatial Design

Clive Wilkinson
Je Ahn
Priyanka Arjun
Jake Barton
Beatrice Galilee
Dan Howarth
Eva Parigi
Kellie Payne
Benjamin Porto
Paloma Strelitz
Richard Tyson
Stephanie Wexler

Follow Us