ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC99 Experiential Design Jury

Kate Dawkins
Lauren Cason
Simon Chénier-Gauvreau
Ashley Crowder
Dorothy Di Stefano
Avril Furness
Ralf Heuel
Jeremy Hodges
Dwayne Serjeant
Melissa Weigel
Jeremy Wirth
Giovanni Zaccariello

Follow Us