The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2002 One Show Interactive Judges

Erik Blair
Tim Brunelle
Benjy Choo
Hillman Curtis
Toshiya Fukuda
Abby Greensfelder
Penny Hardy
Brad Johnson
Paulo Jorge Pereira
Jason Kuperman
Jason Lucas
Richard Mellor
Matt Owens
Thomas Romer
Anette Scholz
Aaron Sugarman
Oliver Viets
Chris Wiggins

Follow Us