The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2011 Interactive Jury

Nicke Bergstrom
Max Ahlborn
Fernando Barbella
Dave Bedwood
Jeffrey Benjamin
Eduardo Camargo
Nathan Cooper
Sam De Volder
Crystal English
David Eriksson
Scott Ex Rodgers
Perry Fair
Piero Frescobaldi
Anders Gustafsson
Christian Haas
Flo Heiss
Rei Inamoto
Aaron Koblin
Natalie Lam
Alessandra Lariu
David Lee
Andre Matarazzo
Karen Monahan
Erik Natzke
Ben Palmer
Fernanda Romano
Fabio Simoes
Faris Yakob

Follow Us