The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2008 One Show Interactive Judges

Will McGinness
Mauricio Alarcon
Mathias Appelblad
Sam Ball
Lars Bastholm
Nicke Bergstrom
Jorge Calleja
Xavi Caparros
Pete Case
Mark Chalmers
Hillman Curtis
Dirk Eschenbacher
Bjorn Hoglund
Rei Inamoto
Kris Kiger
Sean Lam
Alessandra Lariu
Michael Lebowitz
David Lee
Sophia Lindholm
Mauricio Mazzariol
Enric Nel-lo
Benjamin Palmer
Matt Powell
Nicolas Roope
Fabio Simoes Pinto
Koichiro Tanaka

Follow Us