The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2002 Jury

Scott Aal
Rossana Bardales
Arthur Bijur
Greg Bokor
Roger Camp
Marie Catherine Dupuy
Eugene Cheong
Ryan Ebner
Michael Hart
Paul Hirsch
Lance Jensen
Mike Mazza
Raymond McKinney
Liz Paradise
Michael Patti
Hank Perlman
Jeremy Postaer
Jean Robaire
Kirk Souder

Follow Us