The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Health, Wellness & Pharma


Agency BBDO / New York + Biscuit / New York

Client THINX


Film / Health & Wellness

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




BBDO New York / New York

Media Distribution Company

Unbendable Media / Washington DC

Production Company

Biscuit / New York

Post Production Company

Arcade Edit / New York
Company 3 / New York
The Mill / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Heard City / New York

Art Director

Jenn Tranbarger


Jess Rello

Digital Artist

Sofie Borup
Anton Anderson
David Forcada
Justin Keil
Jamie Scott
Drew Maloney
Sam Caine
Corey Brown


Rachel McDonald

Director of Photography

Autumn Durald Arkapaw


Laura Sanford
Jeff Lopus


Corie Rosenblatt
Julia Millison
Maury Strong
Arlene Perez
Alexandra Lubrano
Bethany Phillips
Luke Proctor

Sound Designer

Gloria Pitagorsky
Eric Warzecha

Creative Director

Bianca Guimaraes

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
Vishal Dheiman
Angela Narloch
Anthony Curti
Shawn Lacy
Holly Vega
Mercedes Allen-Sarria
Rachel Glaub
Sila Soyer

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Chief Marketing Officer

Crystal Rix


Nicole Landesman
Kim Ryneska
Christine Yang

Creative Team

Peter Alsante

Account Team

Yamaris Leon
Katherine Grib
Olivia Dames


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us