The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2012 One Show Jury

Kevin Roddy
Leslie Ali
Jeff Anderson
Roger Baldacci
Jeff Benjamin
Danilo Boer
Andy Carrigan
Ross Chowles
Bob Cianfrone
Darren Clarke
Andy Fackrell
Mark Figliulo
Susan Hoffman
Alexander Jaggy
Eric King
Connie Lo
Paul Malmstrom
Will McGinness
Joaquin Molla
Aaron Phua
Marty Senn
Calle Sjoenell
Kash Sree
Jureeporn Thaidumrong
Mark Wenneker

2012 One Show Radio Jury

Chris Beresford-Hill
Tim Cawley
Erik Fahrenkopf
Mark Gross
Jim Hord
Larissa Kirschner-Chaney
Laddie Peterson
Jim Price
Lee Seidenberg
Rich Singer
Bart Smith
David Weist

Follow Us