The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2003 Jury

David Abbott
Alex Bogusky
Ross Chowles
Mimi Cook
Craig Davis
Jackie End
Kara Goodrich
Mike Hughes
Akira Kagami
Gary Koepke
Chris Lange
Jamie Mambro
Kevin McKeon
Jim Riswold
Tim Roper
Jader Rossetto
Sam Scali
Eric Silver
Kash Sree
Scott Wild
Jon Wyville

One Show 2003 Radio Jury

Steven Dildarian
Marc Gallucci
Austin Howe
Peter Kain
Roy Kamen
Dylan Lee
Carl Loeb
Mark Nardi
Bobby Pearce
Ian Reichenthal
Rob Rosenthal
Bob Winter

Follow Us