The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2007 Jury

Remi Babinet
John Butler
Pinit Chantaprateep
Ian Cohen
Ryan Ebner
William Gelner
Todd Grant
Greg Hahn
Kathy Hepinstall
Chris Jacobs
Prasoon Joshi
Tiffany Kosel
Miki Matsui
Fabio Mazia
Colin Nissan
Leonardo Prat
Rob Reilly
Daniel Searle
Amee Shah
Ellen Steinberg
Scott Vitrone
Timm Weber

One Show 2007 Radio Jury

Brian Ahern
Tom Christmann
Dan Fietsam
Ian Kalman
Riley Kane
Jim Lemaitre
Steve Sage
Eric Sorensen
Bob Winter

Follow Us