The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2005 Jury

Olivier Altman
Rosie Bardales
Eugene Cheong
Harry Cocciolo
David Crawford
Sean Doyle
Andy Fackrell
Laura Fegley
Kara Goodrich
Ian Grais
Tay Guan-Hin
Ann Hayden
Porky Hefer
Mike Hughes
John Jay
Margaret Johnson
Paul Keister
Marcos Medeiros
Joaquin Mollá
Bob Moore
Piyush Pandey
Joe Shands
Calvin Soh
Kirk Souder
Peter Souter
Monica Taylor
Jureeporn Thaidumrong
Oliver Voss

Follow Us