The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2004 Jury

Bob Barrie
Richard Bullock
Pedro Cappeletti
Jonathan Cude
Dave Dye
Gerry Graf
Tony Granger
Paul Hirsh
Joyce King Thomas
Kevin Lynch
Philip Marchington
Ari Merkin
José Mollá
Kevin Roddy
Ted Sann
Kim Schoen
Joe Sciarrotta
Mike Shine
Craig Smith
Nancy Vonk
Steve Williams

Follow Us