The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2010 Design Jury

Joseph Duffy Jr.
Scott Goodson
Jason Herring
JD Michaels
Hans Neubert
Brian Owens
Neil Robinson
Matt Rollins
Marc Shillum
Michael Stinson
Thom Wolfe

Follow Us