The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2021 Design Jury

Matthieu Aquino
Martynas Birškys
Mooren (Mo) Bofill
Anthony Coleman
Ben Crick
Renos Demetriou
Ashwini Deshpande
Liza Enebeis
John Glasgow
Sarah-Leith Izzard
Tonje Jaeger
Ellen Pai
Bhupal Ramnathkar
Geet Rathi
Paivi Tahkokallio
Haruko Tsutsui
Kathryn Wilson

Follow Us