The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2016 Design Jury

Gail Anderson
Jean Batthany
Rohit Devgun
Michihito Dobashi
Manuel Estrada
Lisa Greenberg
Michael Ian Kaye
Nellie Kim
Aaron Padin
Nathan Reddy
Mike Rigby
Dave Watson
Chris Wilson

Follow Us