The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2009 Design Jury

Alan Aboud
René Clément
Lisa Greenberg
Tim Guy
Kit Hinrichs
Björn Kusoffsky
John Norman
Jon Olsen
Nathan Reddy
Chuck Tso

Follow Us